Term Dates
Autumn Term (14 Weeks)

Pre-School opens                      Monday 6th September 2021

Pre-School closes                      Friday 22nd October 2021
Pre-School re-opens                 Monday 1st November 2021
Pre-School closes                      Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term (11 Weeks)
Pre-School opens                       Wednesday 5th January 2022
Pre-School closes                       Friday 11th February 2022
Pre-School re-opens                  Monday 21st February 2022
Pre-School closes                      Thursday 8th April 2022
Summer Term (13 Weeks)
Pre- School opens                                   Monday 25th April 2022      
May Bank Holiday (closed)                       Monday 2nd May 2022
Pre-School closes for half term                 Friday 27th May 2022
Pre-School re-opens                               Monday 6th June 2022
Pre-School closes for Summer term             Thursday 14th July 2022       
School Leavers Graduation/party          Friday 15th of July 2022