Term Dates
Autumn Term (14 Weeks)

Pre-School opens                      Monday 7th September 2020

Pre-School closes                      Friday 23rd October 2020
Pre-School re-opens                 Monday 2nd November 2020
Pre-School closes                      Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term (11 Weeks)
Pre-School opens                       Monday 4th January 2021
Pre-School closes                       Friday 12th February 2021
Pre-School re-opens                  Monday 22nd February 2021
Pre-School closes                      Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term (13 Weeks)
Pre- School opens                                   Monday 19th April 2021        
May Bank Holiday (closed)                       Monday 3rd May 2021
Pre-School closes for half term                 Friday 28th May 2021
Pre-School re-opens                               Monday 14th June 2021
Pre-School closes for Summer term             Thursday 22nd July 2021         
School Leavers Graduation/party          Friday 23rd of July 2021